Contact ACG BBQ

Send us an Email

    ACG BBQ Corporate Office

    13650 NW 8th Street, Suite 103
    Sunrise, FL 33325

    Alabama Locations

    Mobile, AL - Store #182

    770 Schillinger Road South
    Mobile, AL 36695
    251-634-0999
    sonnys-mobile@acgbbq.com

    Florida Locations

    Bartow, FL - Store #106

    595 N. Broadway Ave
    Bartow, FL 33830
    863-534-1429
    sonnys-bartow@acgbbq.com

    Fort Walton Beach, FL - Store #117

    925 North Beal Parkway
    Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
    850-314-0717
    sonnys-ftwalton@acgbbq.com

    Marianna, FL - Store #113

    2250 Highway 71
    Marianna, FL 32448
    850-526-7274
    sonnys-marianna@acgbbq.com

    Pensacola, FL (9th Avenue) - Store #59

    6702 N. 9th Avenue
    Pensacola, FL 32504
    850-476-7618
    sonnys-9thave@acgbbq.com

    Pensacola, FL (Navy Blvd) - Store #157

    630 N. Navy Boulevard
    Pensacola, FL 32507
    850-456-2000
    sonnys-navyblvd@acgbbq.com

    Pensacola, FL (Chellie Road) - Store #140

    8313 Chellie Road
    Pensacola, FL 32526
    850-944-6633
    sonnys-chellierd@acgbbq.com

    Tallahassee, FL (Dick Wilson) - Store #10

    3101 Dick Wilson Blvd.
    Tallahassee, FL 32301
    850-878-1185
    sonnys-dickwilson@acgbbq.com

    Tallahassee, FL (Monroe) - Store #49

    2707 N. Monroe St.
    Tallahassee, FL 32303
    850-385-2167
    sonnys-monroe@acgbbq.com

    Tallahassee, FL (Timberlane) - Store #126

    1460 Timberlane Road
    Tallahassee, FL 32312
    850-906-9996
    sonnys-timberlane@acgbbq.com

    Georgia Locations

    Albany, GA - Store #112

    1900 N. Slappey Blvd.
    Albany GA 31701
    229-352-3125
    sonnys-albany@acgbbq.com

    Thomasville, GA - Store #144

    14293 U.S. Hwy 19 South
    Thomasville, GA 31792
    229-558-9000
    sonnys-thomasville@acgbbq.com

    Kentucky Locations

    Corbin, KY - Store #116

    200 Hwy. 770
    Corbin, KY 40701
    606-526-0000
    sonnys-corbin@acgbbq.com

    Temporarily closed Mondays & Tuesdays

    Frankfort, KY - Store #221

    141 Bizzack Blvd.
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    502-440-1310
    sonnys-frankfort@acgbbq.com

    Lexington, KY - Store #220

    2341 Buena Vista Rd.
    Lexington, KY 40505
    502-513-3840
    sonnys-lexington@acgbbq.com

    Nicholasville, KY - Store #204

    109 N. Plaza Dr.
    Nicholasville, KY 40356
    859-887-0021
    sonnys-nicholasville@acgbbq.com

    Richmond, KY - Store #131

    1001 Center Drive
    Richmond, KY 40475
    859-624-4499
    sonnys-richmond@acgbbq.com

    Somerset, KY - Store #85

    70 Sonny’s Way
    Somerset, KY 42501
    606-678-0198
    sonnys-somerset@acgbbq.com

    Mississippi Locations

    Brandon, MS - Store #119

    1374 W Government St
    Brandon, MS 39042
    601-825-7675
    sonnys-brandon@acgbbq.com

    Clinton, MS - Coming Soon!

    101 Hampstead Blvd
    Clinton, MS 39056
    601-308-1188
    sonnys-clinton@acgbbq.com

    Louisiana Locations

    Baton Rouge, LA - Store #12

    12475 Florida Blvd
    Baton Rouge, LA 70815
    225-272-5028
    sonnys-batonrouge@acgbbq.com

    ACG BBQ Leadership Team

    Portrait of Scott Frantz

    Scott Frantz

    Portrait of John Salvaggio

    John Salvaggio

    Chief Financial Officer
    954-618-6302
    jsalvaggio@srpihop.com

    Portrait of Claudia Rodriquez

    Claudia Rodriquez

    Director of Human Resources
    & Risk Management
    954-618-6210
    crodriguez@srpihop.com

    Portrait of Jorge Lopez

    Jorge Lopez

    Portrait of Amy Frantz

    Amy Frantz

    Regional Operations Director
    850-712-5087
    afrantz@acgbbq.com

    Portrait of Susan Brady

    Susan Brady

    Director of Marketing
    850-529-3533
    sbrady@acgbbq.com

    Blank Portrait

    Barbara Latimer

    Operational Services Manager
    407-721-1463
    blatimer@acgbbq.com

    Portrait of Kate Sneed

    Kate Sneed

    Talent & Culture Manager
    850-902-0310
    ksneed@acgbbq.com

    Portrait of Darrell Jones

    Darrell Jones

    Director of Operations, Kentucky Market
    606-706-1653
    djones@acgbbq.com

    Portrait of Mike Wyrick

    Mike Wyrick

    Area Director, Gulf Coast Market
    850-910-0639
    mwyrick@acgbbq.com

    Portrait of Korey Adkins

    Korey Adkins

    Area Director, Gulf Coast Market
    352-215-8109
    kadkins@acgbbq.com

    Portrait of Chris Rasner

    Chris Rasner

    Area Director, Tallahassee Market
    850-694-3919
    crasner@acgbbq.com

    Portrait of Taylor Chatelain

    Taylor Chatelain

    Marketing Manager/Catering Sales,
    Tallahassee Market
    850-559-8047
    tallahassee@acgbbq.com

    Portrait of Nick Bridges

    Nick Bridges

    Marketing Manager/Catering Sales,
    Gulf Coast Market
    850-490-5984
    gulfcoast@acgbbq.com

    Melissa Cubillos

    Melissa Cubillos

    Training & Development Manager,
    mcubillos@acgbbq.com

    Blank Portrait

    Steve Powell

    Area Director, Tallahassee Market
    850-339-9119
    spowell@acgbbq.com

    Blank Portrait

    Josh Hitt

    Area Director, Kentucky Market
    jhitt@acgbbq.com